Mansfield City Council

Meeting Schedule

Legislation

Prior Meetings

David Falquette

President of Council

dfalquette@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Laura Burns

1st Ward

lburns@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Cheryl Meier

2nd Ward

cmeier@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Jon Van Harlingen

3rd Ward

citycouncil@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Alomar Davenport

4th Ward

adavenport@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Jason Lawrence

5th Ward

jlawrence@ci.mansfield.oh.us


Kimberly Moton

6th Ward

kmoton@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Phillip Scott

At Large

pscott@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Stephanie Zader

At Large

szader@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Committee Assignments

COMMITTEECHAIRMANVICE CHAIRMEMBER
AirportScottMeierBurns
ClaimsLawrenceBurnsZader
Economic DevelopmentDavenportMotonBurns
Employee RelationsMotonScottMeier
Finance / AuditVan HarlingenDavenportScott
Muni & Pub UtilitiesVan HarlingenMeierScott
Parks and RecreationMeierDavenportMoton
Public AffairsDavenportVan HarlingenLawrence
RulesBurnsLawrenceZader
SafetyScottMeierDavenport
Street & TrafficMeierVan HarlingenZader
ZoningMeierVan HarlingenMoton

Contact us:

City Council
City of Mansfield
30 North Diamond
Mansfield, OH 44902

Phone: 419-755-9680
Fax: 419-755-9490
E-mail: citycouncil@ci.mansfield.oh.us