Mansfield City Council

Meeting Schedule

Legislation

Prior Meetings

David Falquette

President of Council

dfalquette@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Laura Burns

1st Ward

lburns@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Cheryl Meier

2nd Ward

cmeier@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Eleazer Akuchie

3rd Ward

eakuchie@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Alomar Davenport

4th Ward

adavenport@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Aurelio Diaz

5th Ward

adiaz@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Kimberly Moton

6th Ward

kmoton@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Phillip Scott

At Large

pscott@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Stephanie Zader

At Large

szader@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Committee Assignments

COMMITTEECHAIRMANVICE-CHAIRMEMBER
AirportScottDiazBurns
ClaimsZaderBurnsAkuchie
Economic DevelopmentMotonDavenportBurns
Employee RelationsMotonDiazScott
Finance / AuditDavenportScottMeier
Muni & Pub UtilitiesBurnsDiazMeier
Parks and RecreationMeierDavenportMoton
Public AffairsDavenportMeierScott
RulesBurnsZaderAkuchie
SafetyScottMeierDavenport
Street & TrafficDiazMotonZader
ZoningMeierMotonAkuchie

Contact us:

City Council
City of Mansfield
30 North Diamond
Mansfield, OH 44902

Phone: 419-755-9680
Fax: 419-755-9490
E-mail: citycouncil@ci.mansfield.oh.us