Mansfield City Council

Meeting Schedule

Legislation

Prior Meetings

Cliff Mears

President of Council

cmears@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Laura Burns

1st Ward

lburns@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Cheryl Meier

2nd Ward

cmeier@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Jon Van Harlingen

3rd Ward

citycouncil@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Alomar Davenport

4th Ward

adavenport@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Jason Lawrence

5th Ward

jlawrence@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Kimberly Moton

6th Ward

kmoton@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Phillip Scott

At Large

pscott@ci.mansfield.oh.us

David Falquette

At Large

dfalquette@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Committee Assignments

COMMITTEECHAIRMANVICE CHAIRMEMBER
AirportScottMeierFalquette
ClaimsFalquetteLawrenceBurns
Economic DevelopmentDavenportMotonBurns
Employee RelationsMotonScottMeier
Finance / AuditVan HarlingenDavenportLawrence
Muni & Pub UtilitiesLawerenceVan HarlingenScott
Parks and RecreationMeierDavenportMoton
Public AffairsDavenportLawrenceVan Harlingen
RulesBurnsLawrenceFalquette
SafetyScottMeierDavenport
Street & TrafficLawrenceVan HarlingenMeier
ZoningMeierMotonVan Harlingen

Contact us:

City Council
City of Mansfield
30 North Diamond
Mansfield, OH 44902

Phone: 419-755-9680
Fax: 419-755-9490
E-mail: citycouncil@ci.mansfield.oh.us